lta logo

7 medals at Open des Vosges

Epinal (F)

16 October 2010

The LTA team participated at the "Open des Vosges" on October 16, 2010 in Epinal (F).

- 1st place: Christine Schmit and Lisa Zangarini.
- 2nd place: Joe Bertinelli and Anna Bidinger
- 3d place: Roberto Coquerel, Emma Zec and Flavia Prandina
- Christophe Brinks lost the first fight

Player of the day: Best LTA competitor was Christine Schmit for her excellent tactics. She won 2 fights.

Head of team: Romain Dicken and Gianni Cappellano

official site

Gianni Cappellano new LTA president

Gianni Cappellano new LTA president

The LTA is delighted to announce the appointment of Gianni Cappellano as new President on February 19, 2013. Gianni Cappellano holds the 3d dan in Taekwondo and trains in the clubs of Esch/Alzette and Junglinster.

Joe Brink, sportsman of the year

Joe Brink, sportsman of the year

For his excellent results at competitions and his efforts in the promotion of Taekwondo, Joe Brink was elected LTA sportsman of the year.